Discover one of Montana's best kept secrets in Musselshell County, with Roundup as the County Seat. A Search form is available:


Health banner Musselshell County Montana

Health Services in Musselshell County

Central Montana Health District

300 1st Avenue North, Suite 201
Lewistown, MT
Get Directions

Board Members

Scott Damby, DVM, Health Officer

  • Home: 999 Horseshoe Bend, Lewistown MTOffice Phone: 535-6789
  • Cell Phone: 366-2873
  • Business email:
  • Alternate email:

 Sandy Youngbauer, Fergus County Commissioner

Chris King, Petroleum County Commissioner

John Lewis, Golden Valley County Commissioner

Don Hajenga, Judith Basin County Commissioner

  • Courthouse: PO Box 427, Stanford MT  59479
  • Phone: 566-2277 ext. 107 (office)
  • Cell Phone: 566-2619

Dave Byerly, Vice Chairman, City of Lewistown Commissioner

Dave Miller, Wheatland County Commissioner

  • Courthouse: PO Box 749, Harlowton MT  59036
  • Shop Phone: 473-2321
  • Cell Phone: 366-4142
  • Email:

Nicole Borner, Musselshell County Commissioner

  • Courthouse: 506 Main Street, Roundup MT  59072
  • Phone: 323-1104 (office)
  • Cell Phone: 320-040

Environmental Health and Junk Vehicle Recycling Program Office

Sue Woods, RN, Interim Director of Environmental Health

We have contract sanitarians for health inspections and septic/subdivision reviews. Please contact main line to be directed to the appropriate sanitarian.

Staci Plante, Office Manager, Interim Junk Vehicle Director

Public Health Office

Sue Woods, RN, PHEP Director, (Public Health Emergency Preparedness)

Julie Rooney, RN, Public Health Nurse

Shandy Songer, MHA, CCCP Coordinator/MTUPP, (Comprehensive Cancer Control Program and Montana Tobacco Use and Prevention Program)

Staci Plante, Office Manager/Billing Specialist

Comments are closed.